Macpherson Brothers Trilogy

The Complete Trilogy...Angel of Skye, Heart of gold, the beauty of the mist


Passion…Betrayal…Stolen Love!

From the wild shores of the Scotland’s Western Isles to the bloody fields of France to the glittering courts of Europe, the Macpherson Trilogy follows a family’s fight for Scottish independence against the Tudor king, Henry VIII.

Three bestselling novels
Angel of Skye, Heart of Gold, and The Beauty of the Mist
In one complete volume

Good history and great characters make for enchanting romances! All three novels were entrancing. The historical contexts and details of medieval life among nobles and commoners were intricate and successful in weaving such information into the story lines. I had difficulty in putting these books down. - Amazon Reader Review

I enjoyed all three novels. Looking forward to reading more from this author and follow the Macphersons . I love most that the stories don’t leave me wanting. Romantic, sensual, and I could not figure out what was going to happen before it happened. - Amazon Reader Review

What to read next?